VusicFest live music concert festivals

Outer Banks
#musicwithaview in 2022

GOOD VIBES SUMMER TOUR 2022
Rebelution with Special Guests
Steel Pulse, DENM and DJ MACKLE

Sunday, June 12
Roanoke Island Festival Park
Outer Banks, NC

Shakey Graves
with Bendigo Fletcher

Thursday, June 16
Roanoke Island Festival Park
Outer Banks, NC

Stick Figure
with Special Guests
Collie Buddz, IYA Terra

Thursday, June 30
Roanoke Island Festival Park
Outer Banks, NC
SOLD OUT!!!

Whiskey Myers with Special Guests
Shane Smith & the Saints and 49 Winchester

Tuesday, July 12
Roanoke Island Festival Park
Outer Banks, NC

Dirty Heads with special guests
SOJA, Tribal Seeds, Artikal Sound System

Wednesday, July 13
Roanoke Island Festival Park
Outer Banks, NC

Umphrey’s McGee

Thursday, July 14
Roanoke Island Festival Park
Outer Banks, NC

Vusic on the Banks
Music & Arts Festival

Thursday, July 21
Roanoke Island Festival Park
Outer Banks, NC

Greensky Bluegrass with
The Wood Brothers

Sunday, August 14
Roanoke Island Festival Park
Outer Banks, NC

Slightly Stoopid with
Pepper, Common Kings, The Elovaters

Friday, August 26
Roanoke Island Festival Park
Outer Banks, NC

Gov’t Mule and Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Sunday, August 28
Roanoke Island Festival Park
Outer Banks, NC

Get Connected

Follow us on social media to get updated information about the event.

Subscribe to our email list.

* indicates required